Phone / Emails / Address / Social Media

Follow Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on YouTube Follow Us on About.me Email Follow Us on E-mail

Call us: 508-203-1JCS (508-203-1527)

Emails:

  • cd@foxborojaycees.org – Community Development Vice President
  • concerts@foxborojaycees.org – Concerts On The Common Chairman
  • id@foxborojaycees.org – Individual Development Vice President
  • info@foxborojaycees.org – Information and questions about the Chapter; goes to Chairman of the Board
  • membership@foxborojaycees.org – Membership Vice President
  • president@foxborojaycees.org – President of the Chapter
  • registration@foxborojaycees.org – Registration for Fall/Spring Vendor Fairs
  • sand@foxborojaycees.org – Request Sand for Seniors
  • scholarship@foxborojaycees.org – Jaycee Scholarship Information
  • treasurer@foxborojaycees.org – Chapter Treasurer
  • wm@foxborojaycees.org – Ways & Means Vice President
  • webmaster@foxborojaycees.org – Jaycee Web Site Admin

Web Site: http://www.foxborojaycees.org

Come to Our General Membership Meeting (Directions)

Email webmaster: robertxgillis777@gmail.com

…Or come to any of our events and meet us!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
  •  
  • 2
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

All site content copyright © 1997-2018 Foxboro Jaycees, US Junior Chamber. Foxboro Jaycees, PO Box 169, Foxboro, Mass. 02035. 508-203-1JCS (508-203-1527)
Site best viewed with Firefox, Chrome, or Internet Explorer Version 9 or higher (IE 8 or lower will not display correctly)

E-Mail Webmaster